Statement on Forestry in the State of New South Wales

By | 14 September 2017

Statement on Forestry in the State of New South Wales Excerpt From Statement On Forestry In The State Of New South Wales Commonwealth Of AustraliaThe Forest Authority Is A Commission Of Three Members, Constituted Under The Forest Law, With Departmental Quarters In The Capital Sydney.The State Has Been Organised To Include Twelve Forest Districts, Which Include The Principal Forest Possessions Of The Crown Each District Is In Charge Of A Resident District Forest Officer, Who Is Held Responsible For The Working And Administration Of The District In His Charge, And Who Is Assisted By A Staff, Comprising One, And In Some Cases, Two Assistant Foresters, A Number Of Forest Guards Supervising Sub Districts Within The Main Divisions, Forest Overseers Resident Upon, And Supervising Approved Forest Operations, And Directing The Work Of Forest Employees.The Whole Of The Districts Also Come Under The Purview Of District Inspectors, Who Periodically Travel Over And Closely Inquire Into Their Working And Management.About The PublisherForgotten Books Publishes Hundreds Of Thousands Of Rare And Classic Books Find At Www.forgottenbooks.comThis Book Is A Reproduction Of An Important Historical Work Forgotten Books Uses State Of The Art Technology To Digitally Reconstruct The Work, Preserving The Original Format Whilst Repairing Imperfections Present In The Aged Copy In Rare Cases, An Imperfection In The Original, Such As A Blemish Or Missing Page, May Be Replicated In Our Edition We Do, However, Repair The Vast Majority Of Imperfections Successfully Any Imperfections That Remain Are Intentionally Left To Preserve The State Of Such Historical Works.

  • Hardcover
  • 20 pages
  • 9780483399310
  • Statement on Forestry in the State of New South Wales
  • Unknown
  • 14 September 2017